Roy Andersson (Sweden, Germany & Norway)

Jacob Collier

Rimini Protokoll (Germany & Singapore)

Tan Shou Chen & Joel Tan (Singapore)

John Clang (Singapore)

600 HIGHWAYMEN (United States)

Roy Andersson (Sweden, Germany & Norway)

Hoh Chung Shih (Singapore)

Wired Aerial Theatre (UK)

Tan Dun

Carlos Casas (France, United-Kingdom, Poland & Uzbekistan)

Carlos Casas (France, United Kingdom, Poland & Uzbekistan)

Professor Michael Earley and LASALLE College of the Arts (Singapore)

Michael Earley & Rosamund Bartlett (Singapore & United Kingdom)

Astragales (Belgium) / Created by Michèle Anne De Mey and Jaco Van Dormael / Written by Thomas Gunzig

Ensemble intercontemporain (France)


Pablo Larraín (Chile)

The Wind Quintet (France)

Exhibition Design: Studio Juju

Khairul Nizam

Angela Schanelec (Germany & Serbia)

Moderated by Edith Podesta

The Finger Players (Singapore)

by Chong Yuan Chien 袁旔 (Singapore, 新加坡)

Michael Broadhead (Singapore)

Matías Piñeiro (Argentina & France)

Damien Manivel (France, South Korea)

Various artists (Singapore)

Jóhann Jóhannsson (Iceland)

Curated by Natalie Hennedige (Singapore)

Miko Revereza (USA)

Park Minhee (Korea)

Created by Toshi Reagon and Bernice Johnson Reagon

Dr Lim Beng Choo (Singapore)

Moderated by Producers SG (Singapore)

Lim Su Pei & Kirti Bhaskar Upadhyaya, Mouna Andraos & Melissa Mongiat, Moderated by Nadya Wang (Singapore, Canada)

Toy Factory Productions Ltd (Singapore)

Asian Dramaturgs' Network

Paradox-Sal (France)

Kidd Pivot / Created by Crystal Pite and Jonathon Young (Canada)

The Chekhov Project (USA)

Nico Muhly (United States)

Red Dot Baroque (Singapore)

Varsha (Singapore)

Curated by Asian Film Archive

Curated by Asian Film Archive

Jessie Jeffrey Dunn Rovinelli (USA & France)

Planeswalker, Zul Mahmod & weish x Marc Gabriel Loh (Singapore)

Eric Lee, Migrant Worker Musicians, Otomo Yoshihide and The Observatory (Bangladesh, Singapore, Thailand)

Tadasuke Kotani (Japan)

Tadasuke Kotani (Japan)

Toy Factory Productions Ltd (Singapore)

Dr Chua Soo Ping (Singapore)

A 24-Decade History of Popular Music

The Finger Players (Singapore)

mrbrown, Mr Miyagi & Marc Nair (Singapore)

Matthew Schneider-Mayerson and Melissa Lim, Moderated by Felipe Cervera (Singapore)

COMPOUND (Singapore)

SAtheCollective (Singapore)

Ensemble Æquilibrium (Singapore)

Lemohang Jeremiah Mosese (Lesotho)

Nine Years Theatre & SITI Company

Ensemble Æquilibrium (Singapore)

Ma Tian Ling

Jason Pomeroy (Singapore)

Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Eric Lee, Malay Ghosh and Friends, and The Observatory

Eric Lee, Banglar Kantha-Dibashram Cultural Group and The Observatory

Eric Lee, Isan Band, Chomrom Samakkee Thai Klai Baan and The Observatory

Varsha (Singapore)

Gaurav Kripalani, Nine Years Theatre, Toy Factory, The Necessary Stage and The Finger Players (Singapore)

Tang Fu-Kuen, Juliet Knapp and Jeff Khan, Moderated by Tay Tong (Taiwan, Japan, Australia)

Featuring TNS General Manager and Dramaturg for The Year of No Return, Melissa Lim (Singapore)

Eric Lee, Than Naing's Guitar Hobby Singapore Group and The Observatory

Eric Lee and The Observatory (Singapore)

Eric Lee, Billal and Friends and The Observatory

Toy Factory Productions Ltd (Singapore)