Rimini Protokoll (Germany & Singapore)

Toy Factory / TOY肥料厂 (Singapore, 新加坡)

John Clang (Singapore)

Roy Andersson (Sweden, Germany & Norway)

Hoh Chung Shih (Singapore)

Wired Aerial Theatre (UK)

Tan Dun

Carlos Casas (France, United-Kingdom, Poland & Uzbekistan)

Professor Michael Earley and LASALLE College of the Arts (Singapore)

Astragales (Belgium) / Created by Michèle Anne De Mey and Jaco Van Dormael / Written by Thomas Gunzig


Pablo Larraín (Chile)

The Wind Quintet (France)

Exhibition Design: Studio Juju

Khairul Nizam

Angela Schanelec (Germany & Serbia)

by Chong Yuan Chien 袁旔 (Singapore, 新加坡)

Michael Broadhead (Singapore)

Daily tous les jour (Canada)

Miko Revereza (USA)

Park Minhee (Korea)

The Finger Players (Singapore)

Dr Lim Beng Choo (Singapore)

Moderated by Producers SG (Singapore)

Asian Dramaturgs' Network

Paradox-Sal (France)

Kidd Pivot / Created by Crystal Pite and Jonathon Young (Canada)

Béla Tarr (Hungary)

The Chekhov Project (USA)

Curated by Asian Film Archive

Jessie Jeffrey Dunn Rovinelli (USA & France)

Eric Lee, Migrant Worker Musicians, Otomo Yoshihide and The Observatory (Bangladesh, Singapore, Thailand)

Tadasuke Kotani (Japan)

Dr Chua Soo Ping (Singapore)

A 24-Decade History of Popular Music

Matthew Schneider-Mayerson and Melissa Lim, Moderated by Felipe Cervera (Singapore)

The Necessary Stage (Singapore)

Nine Years Theatre and SITI Company (Singapore & USA)

Jason Pomeroy (Singapore)