HOME \ 2019 Programmes \

Plunge: New Ways to Talk about Theatre

Arts Republic (Singapore)

Event has ended

  • 16 May - 2 Jun 2019
  • House Pour, Festival House
  • 17, 24 May, Fri
    10pm til late

    18 May, Sat
    2.30pm – 4.30pm
    7pm til late

    19 May, Sun
    12pm – 2pm
    4pm – 6pm

    21 - 23 May, Tue - Thu
    7pm – 10pm

    25 May, Sat
    12pm – 2pm
    2pm – 5pm

    26 May, Sun
    12pm – 3pm
    3pm – 5pm
    6pm – 8pm

    28 - 30 May, Tue - Thu
    7pm – 10pm

    31 May, Fri
    10pm til late

    1 Jun, Sat
    2pm – 4pm
    6pm – late

    2 Jun, Sun
    11am – 3pm
    5pm – 8pm

  • Conducted in English.


  • Free
 
HOME \ 2019 Programmes \

Plunge: New Ways to Talk about Theatre

Arts Republic (Singapore)

Have you fallen in love with a work of art, only to find yourself wanting to extend the experience by sharing it with others? Plunge: New Ways to Talk about Theatre is an exciting platform bringing people together to share their post-show musings from SIFA 2019 in a casual and fun setting.

Designed to be a cross between a review discussion and post-show discussions, mingle and chat with fellow art-lovers at these informal sessions.

Join us in a series of conversations about various performance to make meaning for yourself and share your perceptions and interpretations with others.



Shiro Takatani, Dumb Type (Japan)

Sasha Waltz & Hans Peter Kuhn (Germany)

featuring Rudy Royston & Thomas Morgan (USA)